ARRL Contest Branch Blog /p

Hi Folks-

Sean, KX9X here, blogging direct from ARRL HQ, just hours before the start of the 2010 ARRL DX CW Contest. I hope everybody gets on and works a lot of DX.

We’ve all been really busy here at ARRL working on the new web site, and it’s set to debut any time now.  I have no doubts you will enjoy the new look and easier navigation. However, as with any project of this magnitude, some things will not be available right out of the chute. One of those things is the ARRL blogs.

That is why I’ve set up this temporary blog off-site. It still gives me a place to post news and info about the goings-on at the ARRL Contest Branch. When blog capabilities are added to the new arrl.org site, this blog will go away. Until then, link here for news and updates: https://kx9x.wordpress.com

When the new site does roll out, please take some time to poke around the Contest area and tell me what you think. I’m certain you will find things that aren’t posted yet; please let me know about them and I will correct them as I can.  you can email me at kx9x@arrl.org

Many thanks for reading.  Happy contesting!

73 for now,

Sean Kutzko KX9X

ARRL Contest Branch Manager


