The New arrl.org Is Really QRV Now

Hi folks-

The new ARRL.org website went live around 1900 UTC on Tuesday, April 13. I encourage everybody to take a look around and get a feel for it.

The new site going live is the first phase of a multi-part rollout of the new arrl.org. There are still some things that need to be brought online with the new site. For example, I know that the contest results area needs a lot of work. I will start brining that info over as fast as possible. Please have patience while I work on that.

If you can’t seem to something anywhere on the site, look for the “Having Trouble?” link at the bottom of every single page. Click on it and you’ll be taken to a contact form where you can report the issue, and we’ll let you know where to find it, or if it’s not available yet. Your reports are very valuable to me; it’s a large site and I only have one pair of eyes.

I hope you enjoy navigating through the new site. Yes, we’re still working on some stuff, but we’ll have it taken care of before you know it.

Sean KX9X


